MANAGEMENT

Brian Bradley
bb@brassneckmusic.com

 

BOOKING AGENT

Alex Bruford
World (Excluding North America)
alex@atc-live.com
 

 

LABEL

Roger Quail 
Rubyworks
roger@rubyworks.com

 

PRESS CONTACT

Sabrina Sheehan 
(Ireland) Online / Print / Radio
sabrinasheehan@missionpr.ie

 

George Cochran
(UK) Online / Print PR
george@six07press.com

 

Rob Lynch
(UK) Radio
rob@airplayer.co.uk

 

Ingmar Jahn
(Netherlands) Online / Print / Radio
ingmar@dgrmusic.com

 

Carsten Stricker
(Germany) Online / Print / Radio
carsten@verstaerker.com